members only

  1. High-field phase diagram of the Haldane-gap antiferromagnet Ni(C5H14N2)N3(PF6)
    Phys. Rev. B 71 (2005) 014426-1-014426-6.
    H. Tsujii, Z. Honda, B. Andraka, K. Katsumata, Y. Takano

  2. Possible One-Dimensional 3He Quantum Fluid Formed in Nanopores
    Phys. Rev. Lett. 94 (2005) 65301-1-65301-4.
    J. Taniguchi, A. Yamaguchi, H. Ishimoto, H. Ikegami, T. Matsushita, N. Wada, G. Silvina, C. Milton, A. Francesco, S. Inagaki, Y. Fukushima

  3. Tunneling properties at the Interface between Superconducting Sr2RuO4 and a Ru Microinclusion
    J. Phys. Soc. Jpn. 74 (2005) 531-534.
    M. Kawamura, H. Yaguchi, N. Kikugawa, Y. Maeno, H. Takayanagi

  4. Modification of the electric conduction at the pentacene SiO2 Interface by curface termination of SiO2
    Appl. Phys. Lett. 86 (2005) 103502-1-103502-3.
    I. Yagi, K. Tsukagoshi, Y. Aoyagi

  5. Nonlinear conductivity of the two-dimensional Wigner solid on the free surface of normal and superfluid 3He
    J. Phys. Soc. Jpn. 74 (2005) 960-969.
    Y. Monarkha, K. Kono

  6. Proximity effect in a superconductor-metallofullerene-superconductor molecular junction
    Phys. Rev. B 72 (2005) 033414-1-033414-4.
    A. Yu Kasumov, K. Tsukagoshi, M. Kawamura, T. Kobayashi, Y. Aoyagi, K. Senba, T. Kodama, H. Nishikawa, I. Ikemoto, K. Kikuchi, K.K. Volkov, Yu A Kasumov, R. Deblock, S. Gueron, H. Bouchiat

  7. Control of Carrier Density by a Solution Method in Carbon-Nanotube Devices
    Advanced Materials 17 (2005) 2430-2434.
    T. Takenobu, T. Kanbara, N. Akima, T. Takahashi, S. Shiraishi, K. Tsukagoshi, H. Kataura, Y. Aoyagi, Y. Iwasa

  8. Pentacene transistor encapsulated by poly-para-xylylene behaving as gate dielectric insulator and passivation film
    Appl. Phys. Lett. 87 (2005) 183502-1-183502-3.
    K. Tsukagoshi, I. Yagi, K. Shigeto, K. Yanagisawa, J. Tanabe, Y. Aoyagi

  9. Hall effect of quasi-hole gas in organic single-crystal transistors
    Jpn. J. Appl. Phys. 44 (2005) L1393-L1396.
    J. Takeya, T. Tsukagoshi, Y. Aoyagi, T. Takenobu, Y. Iwasa,

  10. Formation mechanism of Carbon nanotubes in the gas-phase synthesis from colloidal solutions of nanoparticles
    Current Applied Physics 5 (2005) 128-132.
    H. Ago, S. Oshima, K. Tsukagoshi, M. Tsuji, M. Yumura

  11. Influence of 4He Preplating on 3He Fluid Formed in One-dimensional 28 Å-Pores
    J. Low Temp. Phys. 138 (2005) 165-170.
    J. Taniguchi, A. Yamaguchi, H. Ishimoto, H. Ikegami, N. Wada,

  12. Influence of Adsorption Potential on 3He Fluid States Formed on 4He-Preplated Substrates
    J. Low Temp. Phys. 138 (2005) 289-294.
    T. Matsushita, R. Toda, Y. Matsushita, J. Taniguchi, H. Ikegami, N. Wada

  13. Dimensional-Crossover of 3He Gas Formed in One-Dimensional Nanometer Tunnel
    J. Low Temp. Phys. 138 (2005) 211-216.
    Y. Matsushita, J. Taniguchi, A. Yamaguchi, H. Ishimoto, H. Ikegami, T. Matsushita, N. Wada, S. Gatica, M. Cole, F. Anciloto

  14. Observation of 4He Superfluidity in 1.8 nm-Pores
    J. Low Temp. Phys. 138 (2005) 171-176.
    H. Ikegami, Y. Yamato, T. Okuno, J. Taniguchi, N. Wada,

  15. Zero- and One-Dimensional 4He Bose Fluids Realized in Nanometer Pores
    J. Phys. Chem. Solids 66 (2005) 1512-1515.
    N. Wada, J. Taniguchi, T. Matsushita, R. Toda, Y. Matsushita, H. Ikegami, M. Hieda, A. Yamaguchi, H. Ishimoto

  16. Ion emitter based on carbon nanotubes in liquid helium
    J. Low Temp. Phys. 138 (2005) 899-903.
    K. Kawasaki, K. Tsukagoshi, K. Kono

  17. Collapse of the quantised Hall resistance and role of the diagonal resistivity in the quantum Hall effect
    J. Phys. Soc. Jpn. 74 (2005) 2791-2796.
    H. Kawashima, H. Tanaka, S. Kawaji

  18. Specific heat of the S = 1 spin-dimer antiferromagnet Ba3Mn2O8 in high magnetic fields
    Phys. Rev. B 72 (2005) 214434-1-214434-5.
    H. Tsujii, B. Andraka, M. Uchida, H. Tanaka, Y. Takano

  19. Transport Properties of Normal Metal/Anisotropic Superconductor Junctions in the Eutectic System Sr2RuO4-Ru
    Realizing Controllable Quantum States:Proc. of International Symposium on Mesoscopic (2005) 167-172.
    M. Kawamura, H. Yaguchi, N. Kikugawa, Y. Maeno, H. Takayanagi